ZRF Partners is a private investment firm focused on building value through operational and strategic improvements. ZRF helps its partner companies grow value despite market conditions or economic cycles. We are your partners in growth and driving value through relentless execution and strategic transformations.















Faisal Nisar

Faisal Nisar is the founder and Managing Director of ZRF Partners. He has over twenty years of experience in private equity and investment banking industry. Prior to founding ZRF Partners, he was an investment partner with Baker Capital, a $1.5 billion private investment fund. Mr. Nisar has served on the boards of MediaNet (acquired by SOCAN), Dotster (acquired by Endurance International Group), EM4 (acquired by Gooch & Housego), Teem Photonics and QSC (DAX: QSC, board observer).

Mr. Nisar holds an MBA from Columbia University, a BS in Electrical Engineering and a BA in Economics from the University of Rochester.

E-mail: info@mysite.com

Phone: 123-456-7890

Gary Evans

Gary Evans is a senior advisor of ZRF Partners. He served as the President and CEO of Hiawatha Broadband Communications, an alternative entrant telecommunications provider headquartered in his longtime home of Winona, Minnesota.


A community activist, Evans is a former chair of the Winona Health Board, is a past president of the
Winona Area Chamber of Commerce, former chair of the Great River Shakespeare Festival Board and
has held numerous other civic and church positions.

Under his direction, HBC was awarded some of the telecom’s most prestigious awards, including
Broadband Properties’ Cornerstone Award and the Fiber to the Home Council’s initial Chairman’s Award for outstanding service to the fiber-optic industry.

Evans has also received major community and state honors, including the Winona Area Chamber of
Commerce Leader of the Year, Adith Miller Community Service Tribute, Steamboat Days Harbormaster, Winona State University Distinguished Service Award, Upper Mississippi Valley Volunteer Fund Raiser of the Year and Minnesota Hospital Trustee of the Year.

E-mail: info@mysite.com

Phone: 123-456-7890